Producer Members

Below is a listing of current Cast Stone Institute Producer Members sorted alphabetically by company name. Click here to view Producer Members by State.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y| Z



Advanced Architectural Stone Inc
www.advancedarchitecturalstone.com

115 Lee Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76140
Phone: (817) 509-1133
Fax: (817) 293-6378

Contact: Tim Michael, VP
Email: tim@advancedarchitecturalstone.com

Contact: Alex Campolo, President
Email: acampolo@advancedarchitecturalstone.com

Contact: Ewing Buta, Sales
Cell: (330) 550-5789
Email: ebuta@advancedarchitecturalstone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


AHI Supply, LP
www.ahi-supply.com

2800 North Gordon
Alvin, Texas 77511
Phone: (281) 388-4500

Contact: Allen Rhoden
Sales Territory: U.S.
Phone: (281) 388-4561
Email: arhoden@ahi-supply.com

Contact: Brian Hill
Phone: (281) 388-4563
Email: bhill@ahi-supply.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


American Artstone Company
www.american-artstone.com

2025 N. Broadway
New Ulm, Minnesota 56073
Phone: (507) 233-3700
Fax: (507) 354-7771
Email: info@american-artstone.com

Contact: Nicholas Meyer, President
Phone: (507) 233-3700
Email: nick@american-artstone.com

Contact: Allen Schumacher, VP of Operations
Phone: (507) 233-3700
Email: al@american-artstone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Architectural Cast Stone
www.acscaststone.com

2775 Norton Creek Drive
West Chicago, Illinois 60185
Phone: (630) 377-4800
Fax: (630) 377-8282

Contact: Michael Paulus, General Manager
Phone: (630) 377-4800 Ext. 350
Email: mpaulus@acscaststone.com

Contact: Craig Surta, V.P. Sales
Phone: (630) 377-4800 Ext. 329
Email: csurta@acscaststone.com

Contact: Justin Henke, Project Manager
Phone: (630) 377-4800 Ext. 358
Email: service@acscaststone.com

Contact: Maryam Yusufi, Estimating
Phone: (630) 377-4800 Ext. 354
Email: myusufi@acscaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Architectural Cast Stone, Inc.
www.architecturalcaststone.com

1918 N. Wabash Ave.
Wichita, Kansas 67214
Phone: (316) 262-5543
Fax: (316) 262-5589

Contact: Dave Schieffer, President
Sales Territory: USA/Canada
Phone: (316) 262-5543 Ext. 107
Email: Dave@architecturalcaststone.com

Contact: Michelle Schieffer, Vice President
Sales Territory: USA/Canada
Phone: (316) 262-5543 Ext. 100
Email: Michelle@architecturalcaststone.com

Contact: Aaron Sullivan, Estimator
Sales Territory: USA/Canada
Phone: (316) 262-5543 Ext. 104
Email: Aaron@architecturalcaststone.com

Contact: Shawn McClure, Drafting
Phone: (316) 262-5543 Ext. 105
Email: Shawn@architecturalcaststone.com

Contact: Miguel Aquire, Drafting
Phone: (316) 262-5543 Ext. 105
Email: Miguel@architecturalcaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration

top



Bassco Caststone
www.basscocaststone.com

18786 Carters Circle
Elkmont, Alabama 35620
Phone: (256) 732-2228
Fax: (256) 732-2250

Contact: David Owen, Manager
Sales Territory: All
Phone: (256) 732-2228
Email: davidowen@basscocaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration

top



Caliber Cast Stone
www.calibercaststone.com

#2 Cool Springs Court
O'Fallon, Missouri 63366
Phone: (636) 978-4000
Fax: (636) 978-4006

Contact: Les Staggemeier, Owner
Phone: (636) 978-4000
Email: lstaggemeier@calibercaststone.com

Contact: Mike Seidel, Owner
Phone: (636) 978-4000
Email: mseidel@calibercaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Capital Cast Stone
www.capitalcaststone.com

331 West Noble Street
PO Box 821
Lebanon, IN 46052
Phone: (765) 482-3344
Fax: (765) 482-3355

Contact: Troy A. Deppe, President
Email: tdeppe@capitalcaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential


Cast Stone Systems, Inc.
www.caststonesystems.com

532 North Main Street
Warrenton, North Carolina 27589
Phone: (252) 257-1599
Fax: (252) 257-1588

Contact: Ted Echols, Owner
Email: tedechols@caststonesystems.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Christopher Stuart Cast Stone, Ltd.
www.cscaststone.com

1407 Hoefgen Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78210
Phone: (210) 653-5100
Fax: (210) 653-5103

Contact: Chris McBirnie, President
Email: chris@cscaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Concrete Designs Inc.
www.concrete-designs.com

3650 S. Broadmont Drive
Tucson, Arizona 85713
Phone: (800) 279-2278
Fax: (520) 624-3420
Email: info@concrete-designs.com

Contact: Nathan Hartzell, President
Phone: (520) 624-6653
Email: nhartzell@concrete-designs.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration



CSCS / Stone Legends / Stone Magic
www.stonelegends.com
www.caststonecommercialservices.com
www.stonemagic.com

301 Pleasant Drive
Dallas, Texas 75217
Phone: (800) 398-1199
Fax: (214) 398-1293

Contact: Richard Carey, National Sales Manager
Email: RichardCarey@stonelegends.com

Contact: Fred Carey, Chief Executive Officer
Email: ExecCeo1@stonelegends.com

Contact: Rob Brown, Project Manager
Email: ExecAdm3@stonelegends.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Custom Cast Stone Inc.
www.customcaststone.com

734 E. 169th Street
Westfield, Indiana 46074
Phone: (317) 896-1700
Fax: (317) 896-1701
Email: info@customcaststone

Contact: Craig Lyon, Sales
Email: clyon@customcaststone

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration

top



Dallas Cast Stone Company
www.dallasstone.com

4107 Hancock Street
Dallas, Texas 75210
Phone: (214) 565-1200
Email: dcsc@dallasstone.com

Contact: Kirk Ragsdale, President/CEO
Email: dkr@dallasstone.com

Contact: Luke Ragsdale, Operations
Email: luke@dallasstone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration

top



Edwards Cast Stone Co.
www.edcstone.com

777 Edwards Road
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Phone: (563) 556-0535
Fax: (563) 556-8906
Email: info@edcstone.com

Contact: Bob Edwards, President
Phone: (563) 556-0535
Email: bob@edcstone.com

Contact: Jeff Edwards, Vice President
Phone: (563) 556-0535
Email: jeff@edcstone.com

Contact: Doug Edwards, Treasurer
Phone: (563) 556-0535
Email: doug@edcstone.com

Contact: Ron Hopkins, National Marketing Director
Phone: (563) 580-5254
Email: ronh@edcstone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


top



Great Lakes Cast Stone
www.greatlakescaststone.com

711 Beaver Road
Girard, Pennsylvania 16417
Phone: (814) 402-1055
Fax: (814) 402-1120
Email: info@greatlakescaststone.com

Contact: Steven Henderson, President
Phone: (814) 402-1055
Email: shenderson@greatlakescaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential

top



MidCon Products Inc.
www.midconproducts.com

262 East Main Street
Hortonville, Wisconsin 54944
Phone: (920) 779-4032
Fax: (920) 779-4443
Email: sales@midconproducts.com

Contact: Donald M. Spranger, Vice President
Email: don@midconproducts.com

Contact: Jim O'Neill, President
Email: jim@midconproducts.com


Midwest Cast Stone, Inc.
www.midwestcaststone.com

1610 State Avenue
Kansas City, Kansas 66102
Phone: (913) 371-3300
Fax: (888) 830-1954

Contact: Sarah Dotson Mathews, Majority Owner, President
Phone: (913) 371-3300
Email: Sarah@midwestcaststone.com

Contact: Tom Waldschmidt, National Sales Manager
Phone: (314) 497-2424
Email: Tom@midwestcaststone.com

Contact: David Warren, Regional Sales Manager & Senior Estimator
Phone: (913) 232-5260
Email: David@midwestcaststone.com

Contact: Jacob Spangler, Regional Sales Manager & Estimator
Phone: (913) 232-5260
Email: Jacob@midwestcaststone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration

top



Reading Rock, Inc. - Ohio
www.readingrock.com

4600 Devitt Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: (800) 482-6466
Fax: (513) 874-2520
Email: info@readingrock.com

Contact: Mark Swortwood, Senior Vice President
Email: swortwoodm@readingrock.com

Contact: David Zawada, Quality Manager
Email: zawadad@ReadingRock.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Royal Stone, LLC
www.royalstoneinc.com

3014 Dietz Rd.
Williamston, Michigan 48895
Phone: (517) 655-5150
Fax: (517) 655-2027

Contact: James J. Palazeti
Phone: (517) 655-5150 Ext. 110
Email: jimp@royalstoneinc.com

Contact: Jamey C. Palazeti
Phone: (517) 655-5150 Ext. 103
Email: jameyp@royalstoneinc.com

Contact: Chad Dunckel, Plant Manager
Phone: (517) 655-5150 Ext. 111
Email: chadd@royalstoneinc.com

Contact: Mike Funk, Draft Manager
Phone: (517) 655-5150 Ext. 104
Email: mikef@royalstoneinc.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape

top


Siteworks, Inc.
www.siteworkscaststone.com

363 W. Canino Rd.
Houston, Texas 77037
Phone: (281) 931-1000
Fax: (281) 931-1044
Email: reception@siteworkstone.com

Contact: Troy McCune, President
Email: tmccune@siteworkstone.com

Contact: Alex Newton, CEO
Email: alex@siteworkstone.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration



Southern Castings, Inc.
www.southerncastings.com

205 South Blanchard Street
Valdosta, Georgia 31601
Phone: (229) 245-9788
Fax: (229) 245-9787
Email: info@southerncastings.com

Tony Garcia Jr., President
Phone: (229) 245-9788
Email: tony@southerncastings.com


Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Stafford Stone Works, LLC
www.staffordstoneworks.com

1500 Howard Ave.
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22404
Phone: (540) 372-6601
Fax: (540) 373-7201
Email: officeadmin@staffordstoneworks.com

Contact: JV Hawthorne, Owner
Email: jhawthorne@staffordstoneworks.com

Contact: Phillip Hudgens, General Manager
Email: phudgens@staffordstoneworks.com

Contact: David Lignian, Estimator
Email: dlignian@staffordstoneworks.com

Contact: Joe Sisco, Draftsman
Email: jsisco@staffordstoneworks.com

Contact: Tony Joseph, Draftsman
Email: tjoseph@staffordstoneworks.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration



Stoneworks Architectural Precast/Cast Stone
www.stoneworksap.com

11555 205th Avenue NW
PO Box 738
Elk River, Minnesota 55330
Phone: (763) 633-2200
Fax: (763) 633-2201
Email: sales@stoneworksap.com

Contact: Kirt O'Konek, President/Partner
Email: kokonek@stoneworksap.com


Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Sun Precast Co., Inc.
www.sunprecast.com

4051 Ridge Road
Beaver Springs, Pennsylvania 17812
Phone: (570) 658-8000
Fax: (570) 658-8008
Email: sales@sunprecast.com

Contact: Joseph Schmadel, President
Email: joe@sunprecast.com

Contact: Angie Hockenbock, Vice President
Email: angie@sunprecast.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration


Superior Precast Products, Inc.
www.superiorprecast.com

1950 Ravine Road
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49004
Phone: (269) 344-7690
Fax: (269) 344-7693

Contact: Brian Bronkema, Sales Manager
Phone: (269) 998-6055
Email: brian@superiorprecast.com

Work Performed: Commercial; Residential; Hardscape; Restoration

top